At last.

Hi there!

My name is Paul and I’m happy to introduce my web-log, where you’ll find a lot of interesting reports, especially photo-reports, of the main current Prague (and not only) events, stories about its participants, some intercultural information, and also some projects.

So, I present only some from entire variation of topics, and I would really appreciate you if you’ll suggest any special or other themes, that you think, should be posted. Well, it’s up to you to decide witch ones and just write me about them in paulcz@europe.com .

Thank you for your great attention and I’m looking forward to reading your suggestions,

Yours, Paul

 

Leave a Reply

