New project – “Prague live”

Hello again!

Five months ago, when I came here, in Prague, I didn’t expect such a Beautiful City! With a rich history, great culture, unbelievable atmosphere… Its mystical streets and special architecture make it unrepeatable, that’s been inspiring me all the time!!

Impressed by Prague, I decided to share the best of it with you, my friends. That’s why I want to start project “Prague Live”, where I’ll show you the most interesting places in Prague, that is eager to visit!

I really hope you’ll get some fun and pleasure!

See you reading my next post!😉

Yours, Paul

2 Comments

  1. Hi Paul, nice idea to start a blog like this! looking forward to seeing new articles.Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

