2013 Year in Review

Travel

I’ve never traveled as much as I did this year, I should say, I like it a lot!

Here is some review information:

  • I took 17 planes – that is more than sum of all planes I’ve ever taken;
  • I visited 4 states of the US and totally 7 foreign countries;
  • More than 20 new cities;

I met a lot of people, some just during the ride, some has became more than a friend for a weekend. I’ve improved my English and changed my own vision of some cultures. Learnt a lot of new things and I think, this year’s became the best  – it is a trend. So I expect next year to be even better, so we’ll see.🙂

I wish your happy New Year, year of warm, kindness and love! How was your 2013?

Leave a Reply

